Board of Directors | Market Managers | Mortgage Consultants | Senior Management

Commercial Banking

Cathy Buffum
VP – Senior Commercial Banker/Commercial Department Manager
Main Office – 900 Main Street, Sanford, ME
Telephone: (207) 608-4370
Email: cbuffum@banksis.com

John Tanguay
VP – Commercial Banker
Main Office – 900 Main Street, Sanford, ME
Telephone: (207) 608-4325
Email: jtanguay@banksis.com

Meet John Tanguay – click here for a brief introduction video.

Tina Gagne
VP – Commercial Banker
Portsmouth Branch – 501 Islington Street, Portsmouth, NH
Telephone: (603) 430-0081
Email: tgagne@banksis.com

Meet Tina Gagne – click here for a brief introduction video.

Ellen Niewoehner
VP – Commercial Banker
Buxton Branch – 254 Long Plains Road, Buxton, ME 04093
Telephone: (207) 608-4344
Email: eniewoehner@banksis.com

Courtney Tufts
Commercial Small Business Banker
Main Office – 900 Main Street, Sanford, ME
Telephone: (207) 608-4343
Email: ctufts@banksis.com

Chris MacDonnell
VP – Cash Management/Treasury Services Manager
Portsmouth Branch – 501 Islington Street, Portsmouth, NH
Telephone: (207) 608-4382
Email: cmacdonnell@banksis.com

Mike Morel
VP – Cash Management/Treasury Services Officer
Buxton Branch – 254 Long Plains Road, Buxton, ME 04093
Telephone: (207) 608-4383
Email: mmorel@banksis.com

For more information, contact us at 1-888-226-5747 .