Board of Directors | Mortgage Consultants | Senior Management | Commercial Bankers

Market Managers

Main Office
Dee Richard

(NMLS #801433)
Market Manager - Main Office
drichard@banksis.com
Direct Line: (207) 608-4372

Meet Dee Richard - click here for a brief introduction video

Limerick, Waterboro, & Buxton Branch 
Faith Smith
(NMLS #525166)
Market Manager - Limerick, Waterboro, Buxton
fsmith@banksis.com
Direct Line: (207) 608-4369

Meet Faith Smith - click here for a brief introduction video

Portsmouth Branch
Charlotte Hubbard

(NMLS #696275)
AVP, Market Manager - Portsmouth
chubbard@banksis.com
Telephone: (603) 430 0042

Meet Charlotte Hubbard - click here for a brief introduction video

South Sanford & Springvale Branch
Cassandra Mosher
(NMLS # 529360)
AVP, Market Manager - South Sanford, Springvale
cmosher@banksis.com
Phone: (207) 608-4396

Meet Cassandra Mosher - click here for a brief introduction video

Wells Branch
Amanda Fitzgerald
(NMLS #824792)
Market Manager - Wells
afitzgerald@banksis.com
Direct Line: (207) 608-4376

Meet Amanda Fitzgerald - click here for a brief introduction video

York Branch
Toni Joerres
(NMLS #29853)
Market Manager - York
tjoerres@banksis.com
Direct Line: (207) 608-4378

Meet Toni Joerres - click here for a brief introduction video