Normand J. Bonsant
(NMLS #29853)
Office: (207) 608-4356
nbonsant@banksis.com

C. Stanford Cross
(NMLS #493470)
Office: (603) 430-0042
scross@banksis.com

Eric Hall
(NMLS #1269561)
Office: (207) 608-4307
ehall@banksis.com

KimS_mortgage_lender

Kimberly Stewart
(NMLS #801437)
Office: (207) 608-4339
kstewart@banksis.com

Karen Ashley 
(NMLS # 801425)
Office: (207) 608-4362
kashley@banksis.com

Sherry Simonds 
(NMLS # 696548)
Office: (207) 608-4397
ssimonds@banksis.com